OET Masterclass

On demand Masterclasses for reading, writing, speaking and listening, which allow you to prepare at a time and place that suit you.

Prepare and practice by downloading free sample tests. You can also buy preparation and practice material through the

Check

Understand How You’ll Be Assessed

Assessment criteria explained so you can feel confident knowing how your English skills will be assessed.

Check

Learn Top Tips and Avoid Common Mistakes

Practical tips on how to enhance your English skills and advice on the common mistakes to avoid.

Check

Learn From Experts

OET Masterclass webinars are hosted by expert English language teachers.

OET Masterclass – Writing

Watch Now

OET Masterclass  – Speaking

Watch Now

OET Masterclass – Reading

Watch Now

OET Masterclass – Listening

Watch Now

Live Q&A Sessions

After watching the masterclasses, you can also visit @OfficialOET to participate in our live Q&A Sessions on these dates:

24Jul

Tuesday7:30am AEST

23 Jul, Monday10:30pm GMT

2Aug

Thursday5pm AEST

2 Aug, Thursday8am GMT

To check your time zone, visit timeanddate.com

Looking for more practice material?

Start for Success Package

A comprehensive preparation package containing videos, lessons, sample answers, guides and more – all designed to help you prepare for success.

Visit the OET Shop

Buy official OET preparation material for your profession, including practice books, an online course and a personalised feedback voucher.

Find an OET course

Do additional preparation through English schools or colleges offering OET preparation.

Follow us on Facebook

The official OET Facebook page is a hive of activity! Regular language learning tips, test advice and interactive quizzes will help you prepare with confidence.