Welcome Guest
 
 
Test Dates


Upcoming OET Administrations

2015 Test Dates

Application Closing Date

Sunday 20 September 2015

Applications Closed

Saturday 17 October 2015

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Saturday 14 November 2015

Wednesday 21 October 2015

Saturday 12 December 2015

Wednesday 18 November 2015


Important Dates

Application Closing Date

Last Day for Change Requests

Timetables sent from Venue

Reminder Emails Sent from Venue

2015 Test Dates

Last Day for Test Venue Complaints

Expected date for publishing results

(12:00am midnight Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Requests for Venue & ID changes & Authorisation Letters. Includes $120 Deferrals/Withdrawals.

Please ensure you check your spam folder if you have not received your timetable by the end of the week and mark it as a safe email.

Will contain important information about the test day, please check your spam folder and mark as a safe email

(Close of Business, Australian Eastern Standard Time)

(Close of Business, Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Wednesday 01 July 2015

Saturday, 4 July 2015

Monday, 13 July 2015

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Saturday 25 July 2015

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Monday 17 August 2015

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Saturday, 1 August 2015

Monday, 10 August 2015

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Saturday 22 August 2015

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Monday 14 September 2015

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Sunday, 30 August 2015

Monday, 7 September 2015

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Sunday 20 September 2015

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Tuesday 13 October 2015

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Monday, 5 October 2015

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Saturday 17 October 2015

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Tuesday 10 November 2015

Wednesday 21 October 2015

Saturday, 24 October 2015

Monday, 2 November 2015

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Saturday 14 November 2015

Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Monday 07 December 2015

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Saturday, 21 November 2015

Monday, 30 November 2015

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Saturday 12 December 2015

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Monday 11 January 2016



Closing Dates: Applications are closed three weeks before the test date. It is important that you complete your application as soon as possible as spaces are limited at venues.

Confirmation of Results: Results are published to candidates' online records as soon as they are finalised. Official Statements of Results are sent out approximately 7-10 business days after online results are published.


2015 Test Dates by profession

Please refer to the table below to confirm the test for your chosen profession is available on the date before registering for the exam.

Dentistry

Dietetics

Medicine

Nursing

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Podiatry

Radiography

Speech Pathology

Veterinary Science

Saturday 21 March 2015

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Sunday 19 April 2015

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Saturday 23 May 2015

YES

NO

YES

YES

YES

NO

YES

YES

NO

YES

NO

YES

Saturday 20 June 2015

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Saturday 25 July 2015

YES

NO

YES

YES

YES

NO

YES

YES

NO

YES

NO

YES

Saturday 22 August 2015

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Sunday 20 September 2015

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Saturday 17 October 2015

YES

NO

YES

YES

YES

NO

YES

YES

NO

YES

NO

YES

Saturday 14 November 2015

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Saturday 12 December 2015

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES



Closing dates for applications
Applications close about three weeks before the test date. Spaces can be limited at some venues, so do complete your application as soon as possible.

Confirmation of results
As soon as results are finalised they are published to candidates’ online records. We send out official Statements of Results about 7 - 10 business days after this.

Availability of venues
We cannot offer the test at every venue on every date, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. To see if we are testing at a venue near you on a particular date, go to 
Test venues or start the application process