Welcome Guest
 
 
Test Dates



2014 Test Dates

2014 Test Dates*

Application Closing Date
(at 12:00am midnight Australian Eastern Standard Time on the following dates)

Expected date for publishing results**

Saturday 18 January 2014

Wednesday 18 December 2013

Friday 7 February 2014

Saturday 22 February 2014

Wednesday 29 January 2014

Friday 14 March 2014

Saturday 29 March 2014

Wednesday 5 March 2014

Friday 18 April 2014

Saturday 3 May 2014

Wednesday 9 April 2014

Friday 23 May 2014

Sunday 1 June 2014

Wednesday 7 May 2014

Friday 20 June 2014

Saturday 5 July 2014

Wednesday 11 June 2014

Friday 25 July 2014

Saturday 9 August 2014

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Friday 29 August 2014

Saturday 13 September 2014

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Friday 03 October 2014

Saturday 18 October 2014

Wednesday 24 September 2014

Friday 07 November 2014

Saturday 29 November 2014

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Friday 19 December 2014


* Closing Dates: Applications are closed three weeks before the test date. It is important that you complete your application as soon as possible as spaces are limited at venues.

* * Confirmation of Results: Results are published to candidates' online records as soon as they are finalised. Official Statements of Results are sent out approximately 5-7 business days after online e results are published.



2014 Test Dates by profession

Please refer to the table below to confirm the test for your chosen profession is available on the date before registering for the exam.

Dentistry

Dietetics

Medicine

Nursing

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Podiatry

Radiography

Speech Pathology

Veterinary Science

Saturday - 18 January 2014

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Saturday - 22 February 2014

YES

NO

YES

YES

YES

NO

YES

YES

NO

YES

NO

YES

Saturday - 29 March 2014

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Saturday - 03 May 2014

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Sunday - 01 June 2014

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Saturday - 05 July 2014

YES

NO

YES

YES

YES

NO

YES

YES

NO

YES

NO

YES

Saturday - 09 August 2014

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Saturday - 13 September 2014

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

Saturday - 18 October 2014

YES

NO

YES

YES

YES

NO

YES

YES

NO

YES

NO

YES

Saturday - 29 November 2014

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES

YES




Closing dates for applications
Applications close about three weeks before the test date. Spaces can be limited at some venues, so do complete your application as soon as possible.

Confirmation of results
As soon as results are finalised they are published to candidates’ online records. We send out official Statements of Results about 5-7 business days after this.

Availability of venues
We cannot offer the test at every venue on every date, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. To see if we are testing at a venue near you on a particular date, go to 
Test venues or start the application process